كيس إعادة تعبئة مسحوق الماتشا 60 جرام

سعر عادي

هل حصلت بالفعل على علبة هاكونا ماتشاشا وتريد إعادة تعبئتها؟ وصلنا لك ! 60 جرام من هاكونا ماتشاشا في هذه الحقيبة.

العرض لمدة شهرين.

تأتي الماتشا الاحتفالية الخاصة بنا من كيوتو في اليابان. إنها ليست مجرد ماتشا عادية، حصل منتجنا m atcha على الجائزة الذهبية الكبرى في المعهد الدولي الحادي عشر لعلوم وثقافة الشاي في اليابان. 🇯🇵

اشعر بالفرق مع هاكونا ماتشاشا!

تشتهر هاكونا ماتشاشا بفوائدها الصحية العديدة!

الصحة - التمثيل الغذائي

بفضل خصائصه المضادة للميكروبات، فهو يساعد على الوقاية من بعض الأمراض المعدية ويقلل وقت الشفاء. ستلاحظ أنك لا تصاب بنزلة برد وأنك أشعر بتحسن.

ويحسن المزاج

النشاط المضاد للأكسدة: ماتشا غني بمضادات الأكسدة ، وخاصة الكاتيكين، والتي من المعروف أن لها تأثيرات وقائية للأعصاب. تساعد مضادات الأكسدة على تحييد الجذور الحرة الضارة في الجسم، مما قد يؤدي إلى ذلك تقليل الالتهاب و الإجهاد التأكسدي ، وكلاهما مرتبط باضطرابات المزاج. من خلال الترويج الشامل صحة الدماغ ، قد يساعد الماتشا تحسين المزاج والرفاهية العاطفية .

طاقة أفضل

يوفر طاقة مستدامة : يحتوي الماتشا على مزيج فريد من الكافيين وإل-ثيانين، الذي يوفر الطاقة طاقة هادئة ومركزة دون التوتر أو الانهيار المرتبط بالقهوة. هذه الطاقة المستدامة يمكن أن تساعد تحسين القدرة على التحمل و أداء أثناء التدريبات.

الوصول إلى أهداف اللياقة البدنية الخاصة بك

يدعم التعافي : الماتشا غني بمضادات الأكسدة، والتي يمكن أن تساعد تقليل الالتهاب و دعم تعافي العضلات بعد التمرين. هذا يمكن أن يساعد في مرحلة ما بعد التمرين إصلاح العضلات و تقليل وجع العضلات . ثبت أن الماتشا يزيد من عملية التمثيل الغذائي، مما يساعد على ذلك حرق السعرات الحرارية و دعم إدارة الوزن ، والذي يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى الحفاظ على وزن صحي أو تعزيز أهداف اللياقة البدنية الخاصة بهم.

تركيز وتركيز أفضل

يعزز التركيز والتركيز: ال لام الثيانين لقد ثبت أن الماتشا تعمل على تحسين التركيز، مما يمكن أن يساعد في ذلك صفاء الذهن أثناء التدريبات والأنشطة البدنية الأخرى، مثل اليوغا أو التأمل أو الدراسة أو العمل.

🚚 يمكنك اختيار استلام منتجك مجانًا في دبي، في هذه الحالة بمجرد تقديم طلبك، سنتواصل معك مباشرةً لترتيب طلبك.

إذا اخترت خيار تسليم منتجك، فإن أوقات التسليم تستغرق تقريبًا 3-5 أيام كحد أقصى في دبي.

📞نحن نسعى جاهدين لنقدم لك أفضل جودة للمنتج. إذا كان لديك أي توصيات أو أسئلة، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على hmatchacha@gmail.com.

Matcha powder Refill pouch 60g

Regular price

You already got Hakuna Matchacha's can and you want a refill ? We got you ! 60 g of Hakuna Matchacha in this pouch.

Two months supply.

Our ceremonial grade matcha comes from Kyoto in Japan. It's not just an usual matcha, our matcha received Grand Gold Award at the 11th International Institute of Tea Science and Culture in Japan. 🇯🇵

Feel the difference with Hakuna Matchacha !

Hakuna Matchacha is renowned for its numerous health benefits !

 

HEALTH - METABOLISM

Thanks to its antimicrobial properties, it helps prevent certain infectious diseases and reduces recovery time. You will notice that you do not catch a cold and that you feel better.

 

IMPROVE MOOD

Antioxidant activity: Matcha is rich in antioxidants, particularly catechins, which are known to have neuroprotective effects. Antioxidants help neutralize harmful free radicals in the body, which can reduce inflammation and oxidative stress, both of which have been linked to mood disorders. By promoting overall brain health, matcha may help improve mood and emotional well-being

 

BETTER ENERGY

Provides sustained energy: Matcha contains a unique combination of caffeine and L-theanine, which provides a calm, focused energy without the jitters or crash associated with coffee. This sustained energy can help improve endurance and performance during workouts.

 

REACH YOUR FITNESS GOALS

Supports recovery: Matcha is rich in antioxidants, which can help reduce inflammation and support muscle recovery after exercise. This can aid in post-workout muscle repair and reduce muscle soreness. Matcha has been shown to increase metabolism, helping to burn calories and support weight management, which can be beneficial for those looking to maintain a healthy weight or enhance their fitness goals.

 

BETTER FOCUS AND CONCENTRATION

 

Enhances focus and concentration: The L-theanine in matcha has been shown to improve focus and concentration, which can help with mental clarity during workouts and other physical activities, like yoga, meditation, studies or work.

 

 

🚚 You can choose to pick up your product for free in Dubai, in this case once you placed your order, we will contact you directly to arrange your order.

If you choose the option to have your product delivered, delivery times takes approximatively 3-5 days maximum in Dubai. 

📞 We strive to provide you with the best product quality. If you have any recommendations or questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at hmatchacha@gmail.com.